Let It Snow!-Arctic Foxes

The final week of our Let It Snow!-Storytime series we featured an Arctic Fox craft! I’m always excited to do any craft involving a fox!

I have attached a template for the fox. I used white paper for the head, body and tail. Gray paper was used for the tip of the tail, belly and eyes. I cut out a nose from black paper. I also free handed the feet, I cut out sort of a “B” shape. I cut tree’s from green construction paper in various sized triangles.

You will need:

Blue, white, gray, green and black paper

fox-template

Glue sticks

Scissors

White paint

Cotton swabs

Googly eyes

2 thoughts on “Let It Snow!-Arctic Foxes

Leave a Reply

